The Gibson Brothers They Called It Music

They Called It Music
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X57X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Compass Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Buy a Ring, Find a Preacher
  • Buy for $0.992.They Called It Music
  • Buy for $0.993.The Darker the Night Better I See
  • Buy for $0.994.Dying For Someone To Live For
  • Buy for $0.995.I'll Work It Out
  • Buy for $0.996.Something Comin' To Me
  • Buy for $0.997.Daddy's Gone To Knoxville
  • Buy for $0.998.Dusty Old World
  • Buy for $0.999.Home On the River
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Will Always Cross Your Mind
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sundown and Sorrow
  • Buy for $0.9912.Songbird's Song

Product Description:

Personnel: Leigh Gibson (vocals, guitars); Eric Gibson (vocals, banjo); Joe Walsh (mandolin); Carlton Campbell (fiddle).
Audio Mixer: Ben Surratt.
Recording information: Compass Sound Studio (12/04/2012-12/10/2012).
Photographer: Stacie Huckeba.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Gibson Brothers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,274
  • UPC: 766397459929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)