Ultimate Doubles (2-CD)

Ultimate Doubles (2-CD)
19% OFF
13 copies available
List Price: $7.98
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $6.43 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.55 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  X57V
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Amazon sells this CD for $9.90, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 35%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 22, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.
Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 26, 2013
  • Label: Aao Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • 2.Stompy Jones
  • 3.Caravan
  • 4.East St. Louis Toodle-O
  • 5.Play The Blues And Go
  • 6.Hollywood Hangover
  • 7.Main Stem
  • 8.Hop, Skip, Jump
  • 9.Midriff
  • 10.Lullaby Of Birdland
  • 11.Perdido
  • 12.Take The A Train
  • 13.Mood Indigo
  • 14.Creole Love Call
  • 15.Where's The Music
  • 16.Rooftop

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Basie Blues
  • 2.Blee Blop Blues
  • 3.Bluebeard Blues
  • 4.Blues for Count and Oscar
  • 5.Circus in Rhythm
  • 6.Every Tub
  • 7.Golden Bullet
  • 8.I'll Remember April
  • 9.I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  • 10.Just a Minute
  • 11.Little Pony
  • 12.Little White Lies
  • 13.Neal's Deal
  • 14.New Basie Blues
  • 15.Queer Street
  • 16.Robbins Nest
  • 17.Seventh Avenue Express
  • 18.Sugar
  • 19.Taps Miller
  • 20.The King
  • 21.Tootsie
  • 22.Why Not?

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info:

  • UPC: 778325223120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Jazz General Music Categories: