Craig Duncan Sunday Morning Bluegrass: Instrumental Bluegrass Featuring Traditional Gospel Hymns

Sunday Morning Bluegrass: Instrumental Bluegrass
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X57S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • 2.I'll Fly Away
  • 3.I Am A Pilgrim
  • 4.Power In the Blood
  • 5.The Rugged Cross
  • 6.Unclouded Day
  • 7.Angel Band
  • 8.Church in The Wildwood / Old Time Religion
  • 9.Wayfaring Stranger
  • 10.I Saw The light
  • 11.Farther Along
  • 12.In The Sweet By and By
  • 13.There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me
  • 14.Life Is Like a Mountain Railway
  • 15.Rock Of Ages

Product Description:

Personnel: Craig Duncan (fiddle); Robert Bowlin (guitar, mandolin); Bryan Sutton (guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); David Talbot (banjo).
Audio Mixer: Bil VornDick.
Arranger: Craig Duncan.
Impeccably delivered via guitar, banjo, dobro, fiddle, bass, and mandolin, Sunday Morning Bluegrass: Instrumental Bluegrass Featuring Traditional Gospel Hymns lives up to the promise of its moniker with a solid set of familiar tunes. "Will the Circle Be Unbroken," "The Old Rugged Cross," "I'll Fly Away," "Rock of Ages," and "Church in the Wildwood/Old Time Religion" are performed by Nashville-based multi-instrumentalist/producer Craig Duncan and a band of seasoned session players. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Craig Duncan

Product Info

  • UPC: 792755588420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)