Jazz On Broadway

Jazz On Broadway
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $10.99
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X56X
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Hello Dolly!
  • 2.On The Street Where You Live
  • 3.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 4.Anything Goes
  • 5.They Say It's Wonderful
  • 6.Matchmaker, Matchmaker
  • 7.Summertime
  • 8.If Ever I Would Leave You
  • 9.I Got Rhythm
  • 10.If I Loved You
  • 11.Hello, Young Lovers
  • 12.Somewhere

Product Description:

Personnel: Jack Jezzro (guitar); Beegie Adair (piano); Chris Brown (drums).
Audio Mixer: Brendan Harkin.
Recording information: Wildwood Recording, Brentwood, TN.
Jazz on Broadway features guitarist Jack Jezzro and the Beegie Adair piano trio performing a nice selection of standards from classic Broadway musicals. Included are songs from such shows as My Fair Lady, Anything Goes, South Pacific, Hello Dolly, and others. This is a warm, romantic album with an urbane, relaxed vibe perfect for intimate dinners and afterglow situations.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jack Jezzro

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 118,750
  • UPC: 792755586723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)