Diana Ross The Lady Sings... Jazz & Blues-Stolen Moments

The Lady Sings... Jazz & Blues-Stolen Moments
19% OFF
Rating 4.4
32 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.98
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MOT 016892D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Interview
  • Behind-the-Scenes Footage
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 41 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Motown
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • PCM 24 bit/96 kHz - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
    • Production Interviews: Diana Ross - Star
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus: Full-Motion Menus
  • Tracks:
    1. Introduction
    2. Fine and Mellow
    3. Them There Eyes
    4. Don't Explain
    5. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
    6. Mean to Me
    7. Love Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
    8. Gimme a Pigfoot and a Bottle of Beer
    9. Little Girl Blue
    10. There's a Small Hotel
    11. I Cried For You
    12. The Man I Love
    13. God Bless the Child
    14. Love is Here to Stay
    15. You've Changed
    16. Let's Fall in Love
    17. It's Alright With Me
    18. Strange Fruit
    19. All Of Me
    20. Good Morning Heartache
    21. Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
    22. My Man
    23. What a Wonderful World
    24. Fine and Mellow (Reprise)

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by OLDIES.com:

A spectacular Diana Ross concert, recorded in December 1992 at New York's Ritz Theatre, with Miss Ross surrounded by 18 of the world's finest jazz, blues, and big band musicians as she gives one of the finest performances of her career.

Product Description:

The spectacular Diana Ross concert - December 4, 1992 at New York's Ritz Theatre. On a custom-built, dual stage, Miss Ross surrounded herself with 18 of the world's finest jazz, blues, and big band musicians, as she gives one of the finest performances of her career. Interviews with Diana Ross during behind the scenes footage highlight this once in a lifetime performance.

Plot Keywords:

Big Band | Big Bands / Big Band Era | Blues | Blues Music | Concert | Divas | Jazz | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Various Music Performers

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Diana Ross

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,010
  • UPC: 044001689291
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item