U2 U218 Singles

U2 - U218 Singles
20 ratings
Price: $17.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  AHQF
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 29 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 21, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Interscope Records
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Jewel Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring U2

Product Description:

The first 26 years of U2's career marked an incredible rise to fame. U218 SINGLES gathers 18 of their music videos from this time period, and shows how they evolved from short-haired post-punk upstarts to globe-straddling superstars. Among the highlights are videos culled from huge '80s albums such as RATTLE & HUM and THE JOSHUA TREE, as well as selections from their art-pop albums ACHTUNG BABY and POP, and 21st-century hits from ALL THAT YOU CAN'T LEAVE BEHIND and HOW TO DISMANTLE AN ATOMIC BOMB.


  • 1.Beautiful Day [DVD]
  • 2.I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For [DVD]
  • 3.Pride (In the Name of Love) [DVD]
  • 4.With or Without You [DVD]
  • 5.Vertigo [DVD]
  • 6.New Year's Day [DVD]
  • 7.Mysterious Ways [DVD]
  • 8.Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out of [Us Version][Multimedia Track]
  • 9.Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out of [International Version][Multimed
  • 10.Where the Streets Have No Name [DVD]
  • 11.Sweetest Thing [DVD]
  • 12.Sunday Bloody Sunday [DVD][Live]
  • 13.One [DVD]
  • 14.Desire [DVD]
  • 15.Walk On [DVD][Version]
  • 16.Walk On [Us Version][Multimedia Track]
  • 17.Elevation [DVD]
  • 18.Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own [DVD]
  • 19.The Saints Are Coming [DVD][Live]
  • 20.The Making of Vertigo [DVD]
  • 21.A Story of One [DVD]
  • 22.Beautiful Day [DVD][Version]
  • 23.Pride (In the Name of Love) [DVD]
  • 24.Vertigo [DVD][Version]
  • 25.Vertigo [DVD]
  • 26.One [DVD][Version]
  • 27.One [DVD]
  • 28.Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own [Single Take Version]

Plot Keywords:

Compilation | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock Legends

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for U2

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 98,964
  • UPC: 602517138711
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)