Lionel Richie Collection

Lionel Richie - Collection
17 ratings
19 copies available
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  AHKW
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Making Of "Dancing on The Ceiling"
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 24, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Motown
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Making Of: Lionel Richie - Dancing On The Ceiling
    • Bonus Footage: Lionel Richie - Three Times A Lady - Live in Amsterdam
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies: Lionel Richie - Star
  • Tracks:
    1. My Destiny
    2. All Night Long (All Night)
    3. Love Will Conquer All
    4. You Are
    5. Say You, Say Me
    6. Dancing On The Ceiling
    7. Running With The Night
    8. Penny Lover
    9. Hello
    10. Ballerina Girl
    11. Se La
    12. Love Oh Love
    13. Truly
    14. Do It To Me
    15. Three Times A Lady

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by

Performances by Lionel Richie include "All Night Long," "Three Times a Lady," "Truly;" along with 12 other songs.

Product Description:

Collecting together 15 of Lionel Richie's videos, this compilation forms a neat summary of the great man's career. Having left The Commodores Lionel launched himself headlong into 80s solo superstardom, with spectacular results. Utilizing the video medium to its fullest extent, Lionel captivated MTV viewers in the 80s with innovative videos such as "Dancing on The Ceiling," (of which a 30-minute "making of" featurette is included here), and the story-lead video for "Hello." This collection expands into the 90s as well, offering a selection of hits including "Truly," "Three Times A Lady," and many more.


  • 1.My Destiny
  • 2.All Night Long
  • 3.Love Will Conquer All
  • 4.You Are
  • 5.Say You, Say Me
  • 6.Dancing on the Ceiling
  • 7.Running with the Night
  • 8.Penny Lover
  • 9.Hello
  • 10.Ballerina Girl
  • 11.Se La
  • 12.Love Oh Love
  • 13.Truly
  • 14.Do It to Me
  • 15.Three Times a Lady [Live]
  • 16.The Making of Dancing on the Ceiling
  • 17.Discography


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Lionel Richie

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,694
  • UPC: 602498610572
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)