Queen & Paul Rodgers - Return of The Champions

Queen & Paul Rodgers - Return of The Champions
79 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  AHK7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Bonus Track "Imagine" - Live in Hyde Park, London
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Hollywood Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Description by OLDIES.com:

Return of the Champions features songs "Fat Bottomed Girls," "Another One Bites the Dust," "Crazy Little Thing Called Love," "Radio Ga Ga" and so many more!

Product Description:

Despite taking a lengthy break from the music industry after the sad death of their unpredictable frontman Freddy Mercury, Queen returned in 2005 with a new vocalist replacing the seemingly irreplaceable Mercury. Ex-Free singer Paul Rodgers was assigned the daunting task of following in Freddy's footsteps, but fans across the globe embraced him as the band performed a greatest hits tour. Buoyed by the success of the musical WE WILL ROCK YOU, Queen's spectacular comeback saw them rise once again, recapturing all the energy of songs such as "We Are the Champions," "Another One Bites the Dust," and, of course, "Bohemian Rhapsody." This release presents 27 tracks from the Rodgers-fronted Queen line up, and encompasses songs from both artists' back catalogues.


  • 1.Reaching Out [DVD]
  • 2.Tie Your Mother Down [DVD]
  • 3.I Want to Break Free [DVD]
  • 4.Fat Bottomed Girls [DVD]
  • 5.Wishing Well [DVD]
  • 6.Another One Bites the Dust [DVD]
  • 7.Crazy Little Thing Called Love [DVD]
  • 8.Say It's Not True [DVD]
  • 9.'39 [DVD]
  • 10.Love of My Life [DVD]
  • 11.Hammer to Fall
  • 12.Feel Like Makin' Love [DVD]
  • 13.Let There Be Drums [DVD]
  • 14.I'm in Love with My Car [DVD]
  • 15.Guitar Solo [DVD]
  • 16.Last Horizon [DVD]
  • 17.These Are the Days of Our Lives [DVD]
  • 18.Radio Ga Ga [DVD]
  • 19.Can't Get Enough [DVD]
  • 20.A Kind of Magic [DVD]
  • 21.I Want It All [DVD]
  • 22.Bohemian Rhapsody [DVD]
  • 23.The Show Must Go On [DVD]
  • 24.All Right Now [DVD]
  • 25.We Will Rock You [DVD]
  • 26.We Are the Champions [DVD]
  • 27.God Save the Queen [DVD]
  • 28.It's a Beautiful Day [Remix][Multimedia Track]
  • 29.Imagine [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 79 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Queen

Product Info

  • UPC: 720616252791
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)