Queen On Fire Live At The Bowl (2-DVD)

Queen - On Fire Live At The Bowl (2-DVD)
55 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  AHJG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • DTS Digital Surround
  • Rare Interviews With Freddie Mercury, Roger Taylor, and Brian May
  • Tour Highlights From Japan And Austria
  • Photo Gallery Featuring Rare And Unseen Photos
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Hollywood Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by OLDIES.com:

2-DVD Queen set including their live performance at the MK Bowl on June 5th, 1982 and extensive bonus features!

Complete tracklist includes:

  • 01 Flash
  • 02 The Hero
  • 03 We Will Rock You (Fast)
  • 04 Action This Day
  • 05 Play The Game
  • 06 Staying Power
  • 07 Somebody To Love
  • 08 Now I'm Here
  • 09 Dragon Attack
  • 10 Now I'm Here (Reprise)
  • 11 Love Of My Life
  • 12 Save Me
  • 13 Back Chat
  • 14 Get Down Make Love
  • 15 Guitar Solo
  • 16 Under Pressure
  • 17 Fat Bottomed Girls
  • 18 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • 19 Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 20 Tie Your Mother Down
  • 21 Another One Bits The Dust
  • 22 Sheer Heart Attack
  • 23 We Will Rock You
  • 24 We Are The Champions
  • 25 God Save The Queen

Product Description:

One of the greatest British rock bands to ever straddle a stage, Queen are captured in their element on LIVE AT THE BOWL. With singer Freddie Mercury in rambunctious form, and the band laying down some songs that have become entwined within the lexicon of rock classics, this is a great way to witness the superlative group. Alongside the full-length, 25 song concert, stands a welter of extras: A rare Freddie interview shot in Munich on the cusp of Queen's 10 year anniversary; eight tracks from a 1982 era concert in Tokyo; four songs shot in Frankfurt, Germany; an interview with Brian May and Roger Taylor; and a whole lot more. But it's the music which fans are sure to revel in, with tracks such as "Bohemian Rhapsody," We Are The Champions," "We Will Rock You," "Another One Bites The Dust," and many others all included.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Flash [Live]
  • 2.The Hero [Live]
  • 3.We Will Rock You [Fast][Live]
  • 4.Action This Day [Live]
  • 5.Play the Game [Live]
  • 6.Staying Power [Live]
  • 7.Somebody to Love [Live]
  • 8.Now I'm Here [Live]
  • 9.Dragon Attack [Live]
  • 10.Now I'm Here (Reprise) [Live]
  • 11.Love of My Life [Live]
  • 12.Save Me [Live]
  • 13.Back Chat [Live]
  • 14.Get Down, Make Love [Live]
  • 15.Guitar Solo [Live]
  • 16.Under Pressure [Live]
  • 17.Fat Bottomed Girls [Live]
  • 18.Crazy Little Thing Called Love [Live]
  • 19.Bohemian Rhapsody [Live]
  • 20.Tie Your Mother Down [Live]
  • 21.Another One Bites the Dust [Live]
  • 22.Sheer Heart Attack [Live]
  • 23.We Will Rock You [Live]
  • 24.We Are the Champions [Live]
  • 25.God Save the Queen [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.[DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Legends

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 55 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Queen

Product Info

  • UPC: 720616249098
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)