U2 Go Home: Live from Slane Castle, Ireland (Standard Edition Jewel Case)

U2 - Go Home: Live from Slane Castle, Ireland
48 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.89 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.09 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  AHHE
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 18, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Interscope Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Jewel Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.85
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • Dolby Surround - English
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
  • Interactive Features:
    • Multiple Angles: "Spincam" - A 360 Degree View of the Concert
  • DVD-ROM Features:
    • Weblinks
    • Screen Saver
    • U2 Calendar
  • Tracks:
    1. "Elevation"
    2. "Beautiful Day"
    3. "Until the End of the World"
    4. "New Year's Day"
    5. "Out of Control"
    6. "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
    7. "Wake Up Dead Man"
    8. "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out of"
    9. "Kite"
    10. "Angel of Harlem"
    11. "Desire"
    12. "Staring at the Sun"
    13. "All I Want is You"
    14. "Where the Streets Have No Name"
    15. "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
    16. "Bullet the Blue Sky"
    17. "With or Without You"
    18. "One"
    19. "Walk On"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - 01/22/2004
"U2 present the songs in all their arena-rocking glory."

Product Description:

On September 1, 2001, Irish rock band U2 made a triumphant return to their roots with two outdoor shows at Slane Castle, Ireland. U2 chose the castle venue because it marked two watershed moments for the band: their recording session for the landmark album THE UNFORGETTABLE FIRE in 1984, and their first Slane appearance opening up for fellow Irish rock band Thin Lizzy in 1981. U2 GO HOME captures the emotional intensity of the homecoming with 19 live tracks culled from the concerts, including "Elevation," "New Year's Day," "Angel of Harlem," "With or Without You," "Pride (In the Name of Love)," and 14 others. The DVD also includes THE UNFORGETTABLE FIRE documentary, which profiles the making of that classic album.


  • 1.Elevation
  • 2.Beautiful Day
  • 3.Until the End of the World
  • 4.New Year's Day
  • 5.Out of Control
  • 6.Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • 7.Wake up Dead Man
  • 8.Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out of
  • 9.Kite
  • 10.Angel of Harlem
  • 11.Desire
  • 12.Staring at the Sun
  • 13.All I Want Is You
  • 14.Where the Streets Have No Name
  • 15.Pride (In the Name of Love)
  • 16.Bullet the Blue Sky
  • 17.With or Without You
  • 18.One
  • 19.Walk On
  • 20.Mysterious Ways


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 48 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for U2

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,495
  • UPC: 602498135143
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)