Killing Joke The Singles Collection 1979-2012 (2-CD)

The Singles Collection 1979-2012 (2-CD)
Only 6 copies left
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  AHF4
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Spinefarm

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Nervous System
  • 2.War Dance
  • 3.Requiem
  • 4.Follow the Leaders
  • 5.Empire Song
  • 6.Chop-Chop
  • 7.Birds of a Feather
  • 8.Let's All Go (To the Fire Dances)
  • 9.Me or You?
  • 10.Eighties
  • 11.A New Day
  • 12.Love Like Blood
  • 13.Kings and Queens
  • 14.Adorations
  • 15.Sanity
  • 16.America

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Love of This Land
  • 2.The Beautiful Dead
  • 3.Money is Not Our God
  • 4.Exorcism
  • 5.Millennium
  • 6.Pandemonium
  • 7.Jana
  • 8.Democracy
  • 9.Loose Cannon
  • 10.Seeing Red
  • 11.Hosannas From the Basements of Hell
  • 12.In Excelsis
  • 13.European Super State
  • 14.Fresh Fever
  • 15.In Cythera
  • 16.Corporate Elect

Product Description:

Two CD set. 2013 collection from the British Post-Punk legends fronted by Jaz Coleman. With a fierce intelligence plus a thirst for esoteric knowledge that matches a music that is visceral and almost spiritual in its primal spirit, Killing Joke are like no other band. This is a group who came out of Punk and then set out on one of the most remarkable and idiosyncratic journeys ever. The Singles Collection 1979 -2012 captures their ever-evolving story with a series of dark, apocalyptic songs, they have successfully combined Disco and Funk and a shamanic wisdom with the dark side of the Punk fall-out. Their influence has been enormous, with an unlikely roll-call of musicians taking their cues from the KJ catalogue - from Nirvana to most modern American Metal to many DJs and dance music mavericks. few, however, coming close to the band's innate power. 33 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Killing Joke

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 102,673
  • UPC: 602537274949
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)