Morrissey Kill Uncle

Kill Uncle
Only 9 copies left
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AH77
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 2013
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Our Frank
  • 2.Sing Your Life
  • 3.Mute Witness
  • 4.King Leer
  • 5.Asian Rut
  • 6.Pashernate Love
  • 7.East West
  • 8.Found Found Found
  • 9.Driving Your Girlfriend Home
  • 10.The Harsh Truth of the Camera Eye
  • 11.There's a Place in Hell for Me and My Friends (Us E. P. Version)
  • 12.(I'm) The End of the Family Line

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and revamped edition of the British vocalist's 1991 album. Kill Uncle has been remastered by Bill Inglot and comes housed in a gatefold digipak, with completely re-designed artwork including rare contemporary photos whilst the infamous track 'There's A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends' has now been swapped from the original album version to the US E.P. version. Through his time as frontman of The Smiths and subsequent enduring solo career, Morrissey has cemented his place as one of the true UK music icons. This position has ensured him a large, dedicated fanbase and significant commercial success: to date he has notched up 33 Top-40 solo singles (with 10 in the Top 10) and 11 Top 10 solo albums. This lasting success has not been limited to his early career either, with his last three albums charting #2, #1 and #3 respectively.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Morrissey

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099992859326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)