Molly Ringwald Except Sometimes

Except Sometimes
11 copies available
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FDED
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Concord Records


  • 1.Sooner Or Later
  • 2.I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  • 3.I Believe In You
  • 4.I'll Take Romance
  • 5.The Very Thought Of You
  • 6.Exactly Like You
  • 7.Where Is Love?
  • 8.Pick Yourself Up
  • 9.Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
  • 10.Don't You (Forget About Me)

Product Description:

Personnel: Molly Ringwald (vocals); Bruce Forman (guitar); Allen Mezquida (alto saxophone); Winston Byrd (trumpet); Peter Smith (piano); Clayton Cameron (drums).
Audio Mixer: Erich Gobel.
Recording information: Stagg Street Studios, Van Nuys, CA (03/2010).
Photographer: Hussein Katz.
Arranger: Peter Smith .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,531
  • UPC: 888072340688
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)