Margaret Whiting Maggie Isn't Margaret Anymore / Pop Country

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 400137

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.Only Love Can Break a Heart
  • 2.Ther'es A Kind of Hush
  • 3.My Cup Runneth Over
  • 4.Just Like A Man
  • 5.By Now
  • 6.I Remember You
  • 7.This Is My Song
  • 8.Somethin' Stupid
  • 9.Here to Stay
  • 10.Because
  • 11.If This Is Goodbye
  • 12.I Hate to See Me Go
  • 13.Release Me
  • 14.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 15.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)
  • 16.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 17.I Almost Called Your Name
  • 18.You Don't Know Me
  • 19.Gentle On My Mind
  • 20.It Keeps Right On a Hurtin'
  • 21.Am I Losing You
  • 22.I'm Losing My Mind - (previously unreleased)
  • 23.Boys Fall in Love - (previously unreleased)
  • 24.Heart of a Sailor, The - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Will Friedwald.
This "two-fer" from vocal pop and country legend Margaret Whiting includes two of the Detroit-born crooner's mid-period (previously unissued on CD) London Records-issued albums, 1967's Maggie Isn't Margaret Anymore and 1968's Pop Country, on a single disc, both of which appeared hot on the heels of her last number one hit, "The Wheel of Hurt." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Margaret Whiting

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 6,847
  • UPC: 848064001379
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: