Margaret Whiting The Wheel of Hurt (Deluxe Edition)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 400136

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.The Wheel of Hurt
  • 2.You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • 3.The World Inside Your Arms
  • 4.Winchester Cathedral
  • 5.Somewhere There's Love
  • 6.Where Do I Stand
  • 7.It Hurts to Say Goodbye
  • 8.Time After Time
  • 9.Show Me a Man
  • 10.You Won't Be Sorry, Baby
  • 11.Nothing Lasts Forever
  • 12.But Why
  • 13.Let's Pretend
  • 14.Faithfully
  • 15.Can't Get You Out of My Mind
  • 16.Maybe Just One More
  • 17.Where Was I
  • 18.Love's the Only Answer
  • 19.At the Edge of the Ocean
  • 20.Love Has a Way
  • 21.Life Goes On ["Z" Theme]
  • 22.Until It's Time For You to Go
  • 23.I'll Tell Him Today
  • 24.The Wheel of Hurt [German Version]
  • 25.Nothing Lasts Forever [German Version]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Will Friedwald.
Vocalist Margaret Whiting's 1966 comeback album, The Wheel of Hurt, was a major cue for the pop and country singer. Having scored her biggest hits in the '40s and '50s, Whiting returned to prominence one more time with this album. Her title track version of the Charlie Singleton/Eddie Snyder-penned tune was a Top 40 hit and peaked at number 26 on the Hot 100 chart. The 2013 Real Gone reissue of The Wheel of Hurt expands the original 12-track London Records release to 25 tracks on one disc. ~ Matt Collar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Margaret Whiting

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 58,607
  • UPC: 848064001362
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: