Amor / More Amore

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
7 ratings
List Price: $24.98
SALE PRICE: $22.48
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGE 400139

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.Piel Canela
  • 2.Y
  • 3.Nosotros
  • 4.Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado
  • 5.Di Que No Es Verdad
  • 6.Historia De Un Amor
  • 7.Sabor A Mi
  • 8.Amor
  • 9.Noche De Ronda
  • 10.Caminito
  • 11.Media Vuelta
  • 12.La Ultima Noche
  • 13.Vereda Tropical
  • 14.Cuatro Vidas
  • 15.No Te Vayas Sin Mi
  • 16.Mas Amor
  • 17.Desperademente
  • 18.Guitarra Romana
  • 19.Oracion Caribe
  • 20.Flores Negras
  • 21.Mala Noche
  • 22.Fuego Bajo Tu Piel
  • 23.Luna Lunera
  • 24.Nochecita

Product Description:

Two of the most beloved Spanish-language pop vocal albums of all time on a single disc! There's a simple reason why these two records not only were successful commercially in the American market (hitting #53 and #54, in 1964 and 1965, respectively) but also in the crossover Spanish market no English-speaking female vocalist before or since has sung in Spanish with such fluency, beauty and pizzazz as Eydie Gorme." Sabor A Mi" became one of her signature songs but both albums are simply delightful from start to finish.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eydie Gorme

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,473
  • UPC: 848064001393
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item