Pretty Maids Motherland

19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FTTR 105932
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: March 25, 2013
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.Mother Of All Lies
  • 2.To Fool A Nation
  • 3.Confession
  • 4.The Iceman
  • 5.Sad To See You Suffer
  • 6.Hooligan
  • 7.Infinity
  • 8.Why So Serious
  • 9.Motherland
  • 10.I See Ghosts
  • 11.Bullet For You
  • 12.Who What Where When Why
  • 13.Wasted

Product Description:

Personnel: Ronnie Atkins (vocals); Ken Hammer (guitar); Morten Sandager (keyboards); Allan Tschicaja (drums).
Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.
Recording information: Hansen Studios, Ribe DK.
Photographers: Joakim Lenell; Thomas Tjaeder.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pretty Maids

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8024391059326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: