Sebastian Bach Abachalypse Now (2-CD+DVD)

Abachalypse Now (2-CD+DVD)
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  FDA7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 25, 2013
  • Label: Frontiers Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Slave to the Grind
  • 2.Kicking & Screaming
  • 3.Here I Am
  • 4.Big Guns
  • 5.Piece of Me
  • 6.18 & Life
  • 7.American Metalhead
  • 8.Monkey Business
  • 9.I Remember You
  • 10.Youth Gone Wild

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Big Guns
  • 2.(Love Is) A Bitch Slap
  • 3.Piece of Me
  • 4.18 & Life
  • 5.American Metalhead
  • 6.Monkey Business
  • 7.I Remember You
  • 8.Tunnelvision
  • 9.Youth Gone Wild

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Slave to the Grind [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 2.Kicking & Screaming [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 3.Here I Am [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 4.Big Guns [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 5.Piece of Me [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 6.18 & Life [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 7.American Metalhead [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 8.Monkey Business [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 9.I Remember You [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 10.Youth Gone Wild [Live at Hellfest, France]
  • 11.Big Guns [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 12.(Love Is) A Bitch Slap [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 13.Piece of Me [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 14.18 & Life [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 15.American Metal Head [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 16.Monkey Business [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 17.I Remember You [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 18.Tunnelvision [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 19.Youth Gone Wild [Live at Club Nokia, Los Angeles]
  • 20.Kicking & Screaming [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 21.Dirty Power [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 22.Here I Am [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 23.Big Guns [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 24.18 & Life [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 25.American Metalhead [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 26.Monkey Business [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 27.I Remember You [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 28.Tunnelvision [Live at Graspop, Belgium]
  • 29.Kicking & Screaming [Music Video]
  • 30.Tunnelvision [Music Video]
  • 31.I'm Alive [Music Video]

Product Description:

Personnel: Sebastian Bach (vocals); Johnny Chromatic, Nick Sterling (guitar, background vocals); Bobby Jarzombek (drums).
Photographer: Katarina Benzova.
As vocalist for late-'80s hair metal rockers Skid Row, Sebastian Bach's impassioned screams and mellow handling of power ballads left many considering him one of metal's best singers and possibly one of the more overlooked. Bach continued a solo career long after Skid Row, one that included multiple musical collaborations, a stint on Broadway, some TV acting roles, and a slew of solo albums. The cleverly/ridiculously titled Abachalypse Now features remixed and remastered audio from three 2012 concerts that took place in France, Belgium, and Los Angeles, featuring Bach and his backing band in fine form as they tear through Skid Row classics like "I Remember You" and "18 & Life" as well as songs from Bach's solo albums, including "Kicking & Screaming" and "(Love Is) A Bitch Slap." ~ Fred Thomas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sebastian Bach

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391059043
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)