Bon Jovi Icon

11% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $7.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.09 Limited Time Only
You Save: 89¢ (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FD9S
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Island


  • 1.Livin' on a Prayer
  • 2.Keep the Faith
  • 3.Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  • 4.Always
  • 5.Wanted Dead or Alive
  • 6.Lay Your Hands on Me
  • 7.You Give Love a Bad Name
  • 8.Bed of Roses
  • 9.Blaze of Glory
  • 10.Prayer 94
  • 11.Bad Medicine
  • 12.I'll Be There for You
  • 13.In and Out of Love
  • 14.Runaway

Product Description:

Photographers: Mark Weiss; Anton Corbijn.
Part of Universal Music's budget-priced Icon series, this 14-track collection of hits from New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi includes radio standards like "You Give Love a Bad Name," "Wanted Dead or Alive," "Livin' on a Prayer," "Runaway," "Bad Medicine," and "Blaze of Glory." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bon Jovi

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 86,331
  • UPC: 602537286379
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm