Les Miserables (Republic Soundtrack) (Deluxe Version)
by Various Artists

Les Miserables (Republic Soundtrack) (Deluxe
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $23.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.78 Limited Time Only
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $5.20 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  FD9R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 19, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Republic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Look Down (Deluxe Version)
  • 2.The Bishop
  • 3.Valjean's Soliloquy
  • 4.At The End of The Day
  • 5.The Docks (Lovely Ladies)
  • 6.I Dreamed A Dream
  • 7.Fantine's Arrest
  • 8.Who Am I?
  • 9.Fantine's Death
  • 10.The Confrontation
  • 11.Castle On A Cloud
  • 12.Master of The House
  • 13.The Bargain
  • 14.Suddely
  • 15.The Convent
  • 16.Stars (Deluxe Version)
  • 17.Paris / Look Down
  • 18.The Robbery
  • 19.Abc Caf / Red & Black
  • 20.In My Life
  • 21.A Heart Full of Love
  • 22.On My Own
  • 23.One Day More

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • 2.Building The Barricade
  • 3.Javert At The Barricade
  • 4.The First Attack
  • 5.Little Fall of Rain
  • 6.Drink With Me
  • 7.Bring Him Home
  • 8.The Death of Gavroche
  • 9.The Final Battle (Deluxe Version)
  • 10.The Sewers
  • 11.Javert's Suicide (Deluxe Version)
  • 12.Turning
  • 13.Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  • 14.A Heart Full of Love (Reprise)
  • 15.Valjean's Confession
  • 16.Suddenly (Reprise)
  • 17.The Wedding
  • 18.Beggars At The Feast
  • 19.Epilogue (Deluxe Version)

Product Description:

Music from the Academy Award Winning Film, Les Misérables. Les Misérables is the motion-picture adaptation of the beloved global stage sensation seen by more than 60 million people in 42 countries and in 21 languages around the globe and still breaking box-office records everywhere in its 27th year. Helmed by The King's Speech's Academy Award®-winning director, Tom Hooper, the Working Title/Cameron Mackintosh production stars Hugh Jackman, Oscar winner Russell Crowe, Anne Hathaway, Amanda Seyfried, Eddie Redmayne, Aaron Tveit, Samantha Barks, with Helena Bonham Carter and Sacha Baron Cohen. Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, Les Misérables tells an enthralling story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption - a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit. Jackman plays ex-prisoner Jean Valjean, hunted for decades by the ruthless policeman Javert (Crowe) after he breaks parole. When Valjean agrees to care for factory worker Fantine's (Hathaway) young daughter, Cosette, their lives change forever. In December 2012, the world's longest-running musical brings its power to the big screen in Tom Hooper's sweeping and spectacular interpretation of Victor Hugo's epic tale. With international superstars and beloved songs including I Dreamed a Dream, Bring Him Home, One Day More and On My Own Les Misérables, the show of shows, is now reborn as the cinematic musical experience of a lifetime.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 81,975
  • UPC: 602537342761
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)