The Captainn & Tennille Icon

2 ratings
Sale: $7.18
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.85 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.13 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  35779
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Ume


  • 1.Love Will Keep Us Together
  • 2.Muskrat Love
  • 3.The Way I Want To Touch You
  • 4.You Never Done It Like That
  • 5.Lonely Night (Angel Face)
  • 6.Come In From The Rain
  • 7.Shop Around
  • 8.Can't Stop Dancin'
  • 9.Happy Together (A Fantasy)
  • 10.You Need A Woman Tonight
  • 11.Do That To Me One More Time

Product Description:

Photographer: Jim McCrary.
Part of Universal Music's popular, priced-to-move Icon series, this 11-track sampler from soft rock/AM pop veterans Captain & Tennille includes all of the duo's radio hits including "Love Will Keep Us Together," "Do That to Me One More Time," "Muskrat Love," and "You Never Done It Like That." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,938
  • UPC: 602537250981
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)