Chris Cagle Icon

Only 4 copies left
Sale: $11.69
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.92 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $8.07 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  35776
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2013
  • Label: Capitol Nashville


  • 1.Country By the Grace of God
  • 2.My Love Goes On and On
  • 3.What a Beautiful Day
  • 4.I Breathe In, I Breathe Out
  • 5.Miss Me Baby
  • 6.Wal-Mart Parking Lot
  • 7.Laredo
  • 8.What Kinda Gone
  • 9.No Love Songs
  • 10.My Life's Been a Country Song
  • 11.Chicks Dig It

Product Description:

Photographers: Russ Harrington; Marina Chavez.
This budget-priced collection contains the majority of Chris Cagle's most popular hits from his tenure with Capitol Records. The 12 tracks on Icon include "I Breathe in, I Breathe Out," "What a Beautiful Day," "What Kinda Gone," and "Chicks Dig It." For those seeking tracks omitted from this set, The Best of Chris Cagle on Capitol Nashville is recommended. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chris Cagle

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099992841222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)