Pat Benatar Icon

Only 5 copies left
Sale: $8.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.66 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $4.32 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3576X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Heartbreaker
  • 2.Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • 3.We Belong
  • 4.Fire And Ice
  • 5.Love Is A Battlefield
  • 6.Shadows Of The Night
  • 7.Treat Me Right
  • 8.Little Too Late
  • 9.You Better Run
  • 10.Hell Is For The Children
  • 12.Invincible

Product Description:

Photographer: Jeffrey Mayer.
Part of EMI's priced-to-move Icon series, this 11-track compilation of hits from rock siren Pat Benatar may fall on the short side, but it's stocked to the rafters with radio staples like "Hit Me with Your Best Shot," "Love Is a Battlefield," "We Belong," "Shadows of the Night," "Fire and Ice," and "Invincible." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Pat Benatar

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,290
  • UPC: 5099992840928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)