Alien Ant Farm Icon

List Price: $5.99
Price: $5.39
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3576Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2013
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.Movies
  • 2.These Days
  • 3.Smooth Criminal
  • 4.Sarah Wynn
  • 5.Glow
  • 6.Forgive & Forget
  • 7.Around the Block
  • 8.Drifting Apart
  • 9.Sticks and Stones
  • 10.What I Feel Is Mine
  • 11.Attitude

Product Description:

Universal's 2013 budget-line compilation Icon is very similar to the 2008 budget-line compilation 20th Century Masters, both running 11 tracks, eight of which are not only overlaps but positioned at the same point on the disc. The three different songs are straight-out swaps: "Spain" is switched for "Sarah Wynn," "Crickets" for "Around the Block," "Pink Tea" for "Sticks and Stones." The big songs -- "These Days," "Movies," "Smooth Criminal," all Billboard hits -- are what remains, and that's enough to make this a satisfying sampler of the band's new millennial peak. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Alien Ant Farm

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537316427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)