Motown: The Musical [Special Edition] (2-CD)
by Various Artists

Motown: The Musical [Special Edition] (2-CD)
10 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  Q6VW
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Motown

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Get Ready - The Temptations
  • Buy for $1.292.Dancing in the Street - Martha & the Vandellas
  • Buy for $1.293.Money (That's What I Want) - Barrett Strong
  • Buy for $1.294.Shop Around - The Miracles
  • Buy for $1.295.Stubborn Kind of Fellow - Marvin Gaye
  • Buy for $0.996.Fingertips, Pt. 2 - Stevie Wonder
  • Buy for $1.297.Please Mr. Postman - The Marvelettes
  • Buy for $1.298.Two Lovers - Mary Wells
  • Buy for $1.299.You've Really Got a Hold on Me - The Miracles
  • Buy for $1.2910.Do You Love Me - The Contours
  • Buy for $1.2911.My Guy - Mary Wells
  • Buy for $1.2912.Where Did Our Love Go - The Supremes
  • Buy for $1.2913.Stop! In the Name of Love - The Supremes
  • Buy for $0.6914.Baby I Need Your Loving - The Four Tops
  • Buy for $1.2915.Shotgun - Junior Walker & the All-Stars
  • Buy for $0.6916.Love Is Here and Now You're Gone - The Supremes
  • Buy for $1.2917.I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
  • Buy for $1.2918.War - Edwin Starr
  • Buy for $1.2919.What's Going On - Marvin Gaye
  • Buy for $1.2920.Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today) - The Temptations

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Love Child - Diana Ross & the Supremes
  • Buy for $1.292.Cloud Nine - The Temptations
  • Buy for $1.293.For Once in My Life - Stevie Wonder
  • Buy for $1.294.Who's Loving You - The Miracles
  • Buy for $1.295.I Want You Back - The Jackson 5
  • Buy for $1.296.I'll Be There - The Jackson 5
  • Buy for $1.297.Up the Ladder to the Roof - The Supremes
  • Buy for $1.298.My Girl - The Temptations
  • Buy for $1.299.You're All I Need to Get By - Marvin Gaye / Tammi Terrell
  • Buy for $1.2910.I Hear a Symphony - The Supremes
  • Buy for $1.2911.My World Is Empty Without You - The Supremes
  • Buy for $1.2912.Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand) - Diana Ross
  • Buy for $1.2913.Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) - Marvin Gaye
  • Buy for $1.2914.Cruisin' - Smokey Robinson
  • Buy for $1.2915.Brick House - Commodores
  • Buy for $1.2916.I'm Coming Out - Diana Ross
  • Buy for $1.2917.All Night Long (All Night) - Lionel Richie
  • Buy for $1.2918.Super Freak - Rick James
  • Buy for $1.2919.Remember Me - Diana Ross
  • Buy for $1.2920.Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Diana Ross

Product Description:

Motown: The Musical is the story of Berry Gordy's upstart Detroit record company Motown Records, which placed its first single on the radio airwaves in 1959. This set, however, is the real deal, containing the original single versions of 14 classic Motown songs that are included in the musical, including "My Girl" and "Get Ready" by the Temptations, "Dancing in the Street" by Martha & the Vandellas, "I Heard It Through the Grapevine" and "What's Going On" by Marvin Gaye, and "My Guy" by Mary Wells, among others. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,946
  • UPC: 602537294640
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)