Quiet Riot Threads + Grooves

Threads + Grooves
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYL 545950
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 12, 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Metal Health
  • 2.Cum on Feel the Noize
  • 3.Don't Wanna Let You Go
  • 4.Slick Black Cadillac
  • 5.Love's a Bitch
  • 6.Breathless
  • 7.Run for Cover
  • 8.Battle Axe
  • 9.Let's Get Crazy
  • 10.Thunderbird
  • 11.Danger Zone
  • 12.Slick Black Cadillac

Product Description:

Personnel: Kevin DuBrow (vocals, background vocals); Carlos Cavazo (guitar, background vocals); Pat Regan (keyboards); Rudy Sarzo (bass guitar, background vocals); Frankie Banali (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Don Kaye.
Recording information: The Pasha Music House, Hollywood, CA (1983).
Photographers: Chris Walter; Robin Kaplan; Richard Aaron; Ron Sobol; Linda Watlow.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Quiet Riot

Product Info:

  • UPC: 887654595027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items