Oscar Peterson West Side Story / Affinity

West Side Story / Affinity
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $13.99
Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  Q6V2
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Poll Winners


  • 1.Something's Coming
  • 2.Somewhere
  • 3.Jet Song
  • 4.Tonight
  • 5.Maria
  • 6.I Feel Pretty
  • 7.Reprise
  • 8.Waltz For Debbie
  • 9.Tangerine
  • 10.Gravy Waltz
  • 11.This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
  • 12.Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  • 13.Six And Four
  • 14.I'm A Fool To Want You
  • 15.Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • 16.Yesterdays

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Jazz great plus one bonus track. Includes two classic albums by the Oscar Peterson Trio with Ray Brown and Ed Thigpen in their entirety: West Side Story, which features the group playing the wonderful Leonard Bernstein charts, and Affinity, a collection of delightful standards. As a bonus, we have added a rare version of 'Yesterdays' which completes the Affinity sessions and has only been previously issued on a long out of print Japanese compilation. This is the first time this track ever appears in the context of it's original sessions.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436542012928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm