Gaither Vocal Band Icon

15 copies available
Price: $7.17
List Price: $7.97
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Q6Q5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 12, 2013
  • Label: Spring House / Emi


  • 1.Alpha and Omega
  • 2.He Touched Me
  • 3.Yes, I Know
  • 4.I Believe In a Hill Called Mount Calvary
  • 5.My Lord and I
  • 6.A Few Good Men
  • 7.Let Freedom Ring
  • 8.The Baptism of Jesse Taylor
  • 9.Loving God, Loving Each Other
  • 10.The King Is Coming
  • 11.Mary, Did You Know?

Product Description:

The Gaither Vocal Band, led by CCM icon Bill Gaither, has been spreading the good word in one form or another since 1981. Part of EMI/Universal's Icon series, this budget-priced compilation features 11 of the Southern gospel group's most notable tracks, including "I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary," "He Touched Me," "The King Is Coming," and "Alpha and Omega." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Gaither Vocal Band

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,838
  • UPC: 617884652227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)