The Dixie Hummingbirds The Dixie Hummingbirds

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNUS 713
Amazon sells this CD for $11.13, buying at saves you 35%

CD Details

  • Released: March 12, 2013
  • Label: Sonorous Ent


  • 1.Move On Up a Little Higher
  • 2.I'll Be Satisfied
  • 3.Cool Down Yonder
  • 4.I Must Have Jesus
  • 5.Get Away Jordan
  • 6.What Then
  • 7.Is There Anyone In Heaven
  • 8.Jesus Will Answer Prayer
  • 9.In the Morning
  • 10.Beaming From Heaven
  • 11.My Time Ain't Long
  • 12.See About Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Dixie Hummingbirds

Product Info:

  • UPC: 817246017132
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item