Elvis Presley Brilliant Elvis: Rock and Roll (2-CD)

Brilliant Elvis: Rock and Roll (2-CD)
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $23.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.21 Limited Time Only
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $5.77 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KWE7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 17, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Cath Clothes Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 2.That's All Right Mama
  • 3.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 4.Jailhouse Rock
  • 5.Long Tall Sally
  • 6.Stuck On You
  • 7.Tutti Frutti
  • 8.Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • 9.I Got Stung
  • 10.Baby Let's Play House
  • 11.Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  • 12.In Your Arms
  • 13.Rip It Up
  • 14.Ready Teddy
  • 15.Shoppin' Around
  • 16.Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
  • 17.Hound Dog
  • 18.Judy
  • 19.Dixieland Rock
  • 20.Such A Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't Be Cruel
  • 2.Too Much
  • 3.I'm Coming Home
  • 4.All Shook Up
  • 5.His Latest Flame
  • 6.Hard Headed Woman
  • 7.Make Me Know It
  • 8.Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • 9.I Need Your Love Tonight
  • 10.My Baby Left Me
  • 11.Party
  • 12.Mean Woman Blues
  • 13.A Big Hunk O' Love
  • 14.Money Honey
  • 15.One Night
  • 16.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 17.I Got A Woman
  • 18.I Beg Of You
  • 19.Little Sister
  • 20.(You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
Elvis Presley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • UPC: 8718247290291
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)