Elvis Presley Brilliant Elvis: Movie Songs (2-CD)

Brilliant Elvis: Movie Songs (2-CD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $25.98
Sale Price: $23.38
CYBER SALE: $21.04 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.94 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  CATR 201302
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 17, 2012
  • Label: Cath Clothes Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • 2.Rock-A-Hula Baby
  • 3.Hot Dog
  • 4.New Orleans
  • 5.Don't Leave Me Now
  • 6.Trouble
  • 7.G.I. Blues
  • 8.I Want To Be Free
  • 9.Pocketful Of Rainbows
  • 10.Ito Eats
  • 11.Love Me Tender
  • 12.It Feels So Right
  • 13.Hawaiin Wedding Song
  • 14.Tonight Is So Right For Love
  • 15.Crawfish
  • 16.I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
  • 17.Loving You
  • 18.Almost Always True
  • 19.Frankfort Special
  • 20.KU-U-I-PO

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn)
  • 2.King Creole
  • 3.Blue Hawaii
  • 4.Doin' The Best I Can
  • 5.Treat Me Nice
  • 6.Didja' Ever
  • 7.Slicin' Sand
  • 8.Young And Beautiful
  • 9.Moonlight Swim
  • 10.Blue Suede Shoes [Film Version]
  • 11.Island Of love
  • 12.Don't Asky Me Why
  • 13.No More (La Paloma)
  • 14.Big Boots
  • 15.Beach Boy Blues
  • 16.What's She Really Like
  • 17.Aloha OE
  • 18.Young Dreams
  • 19.Hawaiian Sunset
  • 20.Can't Help Falling In Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8718247290307
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: