Motown: The Musical

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $13.95
SALE PRICE: $12.56
You Save: $1.39 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MOT 001811402

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Get Ready - The Temptations
  • 2.Dancing in the Streets - Martha & the Vandellas
  • 3.Shop Around - The Miracles
  • 4.Please Mr. Postman - The Marvelettes
  • 5.My Guy - Mary Wells
  • 6.Where Did Our Love Go - The Supremes
  • 7.I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
  • 8.What's Going On - Marvin Gaye
  • 9.For Once in My Life - Stevie Wonder
  • 10.I Want You Back - The Jackson 5
  • 11.My Girl - The Temptations
  • 12.You're All I Need to Get By - Marvin Gaye / Tammi Terrell
  • 13.All Night Long (All Night) - Lionel Richie
  • 14.Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Diana Ross

Product Description:

Motown: The Musical is the story of Berry Gordy's upstart Detroit record company Motown Records, which placed its first single on the radio airwaves in 1959. This set, however, is the real deal, containing the original single versions of 14 classic Motown songs that are included in the musical, including "My Girl" and "Get Ready" by the Temptations, "Dancing in the Street" by Martha & the Vandellas, "I Heard It Through the Grapevine" and "What's Going On" by Marvin Gaye, and "My Guy" by Mary Wells, among others. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 58,882
  • UPC: 602537294633
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item