Delegation Deuces High

Deuces High
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X5FS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2013
  • Label: Big Break


  • 1.What Took You So Long
  • 2.I Figure I'm out of Your Life
  • 3.If You Were a Song
  • 4.Gonna Bring the House Down
  • 5.Tell Her
  • 6.Dance Like Fred Astaire
  • 7.No Words to Say
  • 8.Would You Like to Start a Thang with Me?
  • 9.Dance Time - USA
  • 10.It's Your Turn [Single Mix]
  • 11.Can We Get It Back
  • 12.What Took You So Long [Single Mix]
  • 13.It's Your Turn [12" Extended Mix]
  • 14.It's Your Turn [Instrumental]

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1982 album from the British Soul band. Completely remastered and repackaged including extensive liner notes featuring an interview with Rick Bailey and extended bonus content. Deuces High is a must have for all Disco, Soul and Funk fans out there! BBR.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Delegation

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929050938
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)