Janet Jackson Design of a Decade

Design of a Decade
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
50 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $22.48
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AM 636577D

DVD Features:

  • Bonus Documentary
  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: A&M
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. What Have You Done For Me Lately
    2. Nasty
    3. When I Think Of You
    4. Control
    5. Let's Wait Awhile
    6. The Pleasure Principle
    7. Miss You Much
    8. Rhythm Nation
    9. Escapade
    10. Alright
    11. Come Back To Me
    12. Black Cat
    13. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
    14. That's The Way Love Goes
    15. Whoops Now
    16. Runaway
    17. Runaway Documentary

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by OLDIES.com:

While she could have easily been overshadowed by the phenomenal success of her brother Michael, Janet Jackson was able - through discipline, bravery, spunk, sex appeal, and of course, that preternatural musical talent - to become a pop superstar in her own right. Design Of A Decade 1986/1996, the video companion to her eponymous greatest hits record, celebrates Ms. Jackson's illustrious career with a chronology of her biggest hit videos from 1986 through 1996. Starting with 1986's "What Have You Done For Me Lately," and ending with the rare 1993 video "Whoops Now," Design Of A Decade also includes a behind-the-scenes, making-of documentary for the "Runaway" video.

Tracklisting: "What Have You Done For Me Lately," "Nasty," "When I Think Of You," "Control," "Let's Wait Awhile," "The Pleasure Principle," "Miss You Much," "Rhythm Nation," "Escapade," "Alright," "Come Back To Me," "Black Cat," "Love Will Never Do (Without You)," "That's The Way Love Goes," "Whoops Now," "Runaway," and "Runaway Documentary."

Plot Keywords:

Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | R&B / Soul | Soul Music | Videos

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 50 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Janet Jackson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,296
  • UPC: 780063657792
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD: