The Cribs The New Fellas

The New Fellas
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
5 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  KVG2
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 23, 2005
  • Label: Wichita Recordings

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - p.102
3 stars out of 5 - "[R]evelling in blunt staccato rhythms and punchy, goofball choruses....It's thoroughly charming."


  • 1.Hey Scenesters!
  • 2.I'm Alright Me
  • 3.Martell
  • 4.Mirror Kissers
  • 5.We Can No Longer Cheat You
  • 6.It Was Only Love
  • 7.The New Fellas
  • 8.Hello? Oh...
  • 9.The Wrong Way to Be
  • 10.Haunted - (live)
  • 11.Things Aren't Gonna Change

Product Description:

The Cribs: Ryan Jarman (vocals, guitar, violin, accordion); Gary Jarman (vocals, violin, bass guitar); Ross Jarman (drums).
Additional personnel: Ollie Weston (saxophone); Ben Edwards , Anthony Rossomando (trumpet); Michael Kearsey (trombone); Edwyn Collins (keyboards, background vocals); Sarah Williams (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Cribs

Product Info:

  • UPC: 805551030427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)