The Brothers Four Greenfields and Other Folk Music Greats (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $17.09
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  JSM 8807162

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 26, 2013
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Zulu Warrior
  • 2.Sama Kama Wacky Brown
  • 3.Damsels Lament (I Will Never Marry)
  • 4.Yellow Bird
  • 5.Angelique-O
  • 6.Superman
  • 7.East Virginia
  • 8.Greenfields
  • 9.Darlin' Won't You Wait
  • 10.Eddystone Light
  • 11.Banua
  • 12.Hard Travellin'
  • 13.Nine Pound Hammer
  • 14.My Tani
  • 15.Beneath the Willow
  • 16.The Gallant Argosy
  • 17.The Proposal
  • 18.Hey Liley Liley Lo
  • 19.Ellie Lou
  • 20.The Fox
  • 21.Marriane
  • 22.Blue Water Line
  • 23.Follow the Drinkin' Gourd
  • 24.Sally, Don't You Grieve
  • 25.I Am a Roving Gambler
  • 26.Well, Well, Well
  • 27.Sweet Rosyanne
  • 28.St. James Infirmary
  • 29.Ghost Riders In the Sky
  • 30.When the Sun Goes Down

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Green Leaves of Summer
  • 2.A Pretty Girl is Like a Little Bird
  • 3.My Little John Henry (Got a Mighty Know)
  • 4.Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • 5.The Old Settler's Song
  • 6.With You Fair Maid
  • 7.Low Bridge
  • 8.Hey Hey My Honey
  • 9.The Lilies Grow High
  • 10.The Ballad of Sam Hall
  • 11.Variation On an Old English Theme
  • 12.Abilene
  • 13.Frogg
  • 14.Pastures of Plenty
  • 15.Times
  • 16.Betty and Dupree
  • 17.Island Woman
  • 18.This is Your Land
  • 19.Rock Island Line
  • 20.Goodnight, Irene
  • 21.The Tavern Song
  • 22.Lady Greensleeves
  • 23.The Drillers' Song
  • 24.Nobody Knows
  • 25.Viva La Compagnie
  • 26.Ole Smokey
  • 27.Tarry Town
  • 28.Come For To Carry Me Home
  • 29.Summer Days Alone
  • 30.Frogg No. 2

Product Description:

EU-only two CD set from the '60s Folk quartet. Featured here, as the title suggests, are a plethora of Folk greats including the groups hit singles "Greenfields" and "The Green Leaves of Summer" and many standards and popular songs all given The Brothers Four's stylish touch. In fact across this set we have crammed no less than five complete albums! Jasmine.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Brothers Four

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,546
  • UPC: 604988071627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items