Lena Horne Unforgettable: 4 Classic LPs (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
11 copies available
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  JSM 8802492

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 25, 2013
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tomorrow Mountain
  • 2.Out of This World
  • 3.Summertime
  • 4.Mad About the Boy
  • 5.Ridin' On the Moon
  • 6.Stormy Weather
  • 7.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 8.Any Place I Hang My Hat is Home
  • 9.I'll Be Around
  • 10.I Wonder What Became of Me
  • 11.Just One of Those Things
  • 12.Today I Love Everybody
  • 13.Let Me Love You
  • 14.Come Runnin'
  • 15.Cole Porter Medley
  • 16.Mood Indigo
  • 17.I'm Beginning To See the Light
  • 18.How You Say It
  • 19.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 20.Day In Day Out
  • 21.New Fangled Tango
  • 22.I Love To Love
  • 23.From This Moment On

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Maybe
  • 2.The Man I Love
  • 3.Get Rid of Monday
  • 4.Jules Styne Medley
  • 5.You Don't Have To Know the Language
  • 6.Out of My Continental Mind
  • 7.Rodgers and Hammerstein Medley
  • 8.Harburg Medley
  • 9.Don't Commit the Crime
  • 10.Concentrate On You
  • 11.I Get the Blues When It Rains
  • 12.I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
  • 13.I Got Rhythm
  • 14.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • 15.I Want To Be Happy
  • 16.I Surrender, Dear
  • 17.I Found a New Baby
  • 18.I Understand
  • 19.I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • 20.I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares for Me)
  • 21.I Only Have Eyes For You

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bob Fisher.
Recording information: Webster Hall, NY (03/1956/03/1957).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lena Horne

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988024920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items