Barney: More Barney Songs

Starring: Barney
Barney: More Barney Songs
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
21 ratings
List Price: $7.97
Your Price: $7.17
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  LYN 100083D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Play Trailer

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 55 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Lyons / Hit Ent.
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Additional Release Material:
    • "Barney's Musical Scrapbook" Video
    • Song Sampler
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Games
    • Barney and Baby Bop's Band Read Along
    • Barney's Digital Jukebox
    • Chapter Select
    • Spanish Sing Along
  • DVD-ROM Features:
    • Weblinks
  • Additional Products:
    • 16-Page Color & Activity Booklet

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

If BARNEY SONGS wasn't enough for you, now there's MORE BARNEY SONGS! Enjoy about 55 minutes of everyone's favorite dinosaur and his friends as they present over 20 songs and stories. Songs performed include: "Puttin' On A Show," "If You're Happy And You Know It," "Laugh With Me," "Hickory Dickory Dock," "A Camping We Will Go," "London Bridge," "Little Butterflies," "Old MacDonald," "Splashin' In The Bath," "Squishy Squashy Washy" and of course, "I Love You."

Plot Keywords:

Children's Music | Music | Songs

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 102,272
  • UPC: 045986028266
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item