Chicken Shack Goodbye (Live)

Goodbye (Live)
Price: $25.19
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QVYX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2013
  • Label: Esoteric


  • 1.Everyday I Have the Blues
  • 2.Thrill is Gone / Going Down
  • 3.Going Down
  • 4.You Take Me Down
  • 5.Webb's Boogie
  • 6.You're Mean
  • 7.Poor Boy
  • 8.Webb's Guitar Shuffle
  • 9.Tutti Frutti

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this classic live album from the British Blues band. Goodbye was recorded at Brunel University on the 26th October 1973 and saw bandleader, guitarist Stan Webb joined by Dave Wilkinson (electric piano), Rob Hull (bass) and Alan Powell (drums). Soon after this recording, Webb disbanded Chicken Shack to join Savoy Brown. The album was belatedly released in Germany and Japan only in 1978 and was a fine testament to the excellence of Chicken Shack as a live band. This Esoteric Recordings reissue has been newly remastered from the original master tapes and also features a booklet that fully restores all original album artwork with a new essay.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chicken Shack

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929437944
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)