Pazy and the Black Hippies Wa Ho Ha

Wa Ho Ha
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SCST 002622
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1978
  • Label: Secret Stash


  • Buy for $0.991.Jahojah Comfort Me
  • Buy for $0.992.My Home
  • Buy for $0.993.Come Back Again
  • Buy for $0.994.Elizabeth
  • Buy for $0.995.Wa Ho Ha
  • Buy for $0.996.Papa's Black Dog
  • Buy for $0.997.Lahila

Product Description:

Personnel: Pazy Etina (vocals, guitar); Jack Stone (organ); Colins Osokpor (drums).
Audio Remixer: M. Oki.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 895826002624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item