KMFDM Extra, Volume 2 (2-CD)

Extra, Volume 2 (2-CD)
3 ratings
Sale: $17.99
CYBER SALE: $16.73 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $3.26 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  Q4HY
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 22, 2013
  • Label: Metropolis Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Help Us / Save Us / Take Us Away - (Wiener Mix)
  • 2.Help Us / Save Us / Take Us Away - (Jager Mix)
  • 3.Help Us / Save Us / Take Us Away - (Meister Mix)
  • 4.Help Us / Save Us / Take Us Away - (Oktoberfest Mix)
  • 5.Bargeld - (Cashflow Mix)
  • 6.Sucks - (No Shit Radio Mix)
  • 7.Sucks - (P-O-T-A-T-O Mix)
  • 8.Sucks - (Goodbye Barb Mix)
  • 9.Sucks - (12" Mix)
  • 10.More 'N' Faster
  • 11.A Drug Against War - (Single Mix)
  • 12.A Drug Against War - (Overdose Mix)
  • 13.A Drug Against War - (Hookah Mix)
  • 14.Blood - (Single Mix)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Light - (Cellulite Radio Mix)
  • 2.Light - (Aerobic Mix)
  • 3.Light
  • 4.Light - (Fat Back Mix)
  • 5.Light - (Vengeance Mix)
  • 6.Light - (Complete Orgasm Mix)
  • 7.Light - (Diet Mix)
  • 8.Light - (Lighthouse Mix)
  • 9.Light - (White Cotton Balls Mix)
  • 10.Trust - (Never Mix)
  • 11.Glory - (War & Slavery Mix)
  • 12.Lust - (Chem-Lust Mix)
  • 13.Glory - (Exploitation Mix)

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Chris Shepard; Dylan Thomas More; Ron Gresham; Sascha Konietzko; Trent Reznor; Vince Lawrence.
Audio Remixers: Nine Inch Nails; Vince Lawrence.
Recording information: Bad Animals, Seattle, WA; Chicago Recording Company, Chicago, IL; M.O.B Studio, Hamburg, Germany; Warzone Recorders, Chicago, IL.
Photographer: Jacques Sehy.
The second volume of KMFDM's singles/rarities series, EXTRA, presents early 1990s tracks by the renowned German industrial-rock act. Highlights include multiple versions of the pulsing "Help Us/Save Us/Take Us Away" (from 1992's MONEY) and various mixes of the scathing "Light" (from '93's ANGST). For KMFDM diehards, this is a welcome way to help complete the band's extensive catalogue.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for KMFDM

Product Info

  • UPC: 782388055727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)