Alice Cooper The Nightmare Returns Tour

Alice Cooper - The Nightmare Returns Tour
27 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  Q4G9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Bonus Videos: "Teenage Frankenstein" & "Freedom"
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: August 1, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: Geffen Records
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by

The King of Shock is back, and this time it's with his triumphant 1987 concert video digitally overhauled and released on DVD for the first time. Originally shot in Detroit on Halloween during Alice Cooper's 1986 tour, all of his trademark songs are present like "Schools Out," "Welcome To My Nightmare" and "No More Mr. Nice Guy." The Nightmare Returns is a spectacular showcase of entertaining thrills and chills, filled with his legendary straight jacket escapes and deathly escapades, all featured in digitally remastered 5.1 surround and PCM stereo audio. As an added bonus, the creep show master has included two of his music videos, "Teenage Frankenstein" and "Freedom," that did not appear on the original VHS release.

Product Description:

Cooper makes his triumphant comeback to the forefront of the rock scene in this live concert shot in Detroit's Joe Louis arena on Halloween night, 1986.


  • 1.Welcome to My Nightmare
  • 2.Billion Dollar Babies
  • 3.No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • 4.Be My Lover
  • 5.18 (Little Flower of Ulysses)
  • 6.The World Needs Guts
  • 7.Give It Up
  • 8.Cold Ethyl
  • 9.Only Women Bleed
  • 10.Go to Hell
  • 11.Ballad of Dwight Fry
  • 12.Teenage Frankenstein
  • 13.Sick Things
  • 14.I Love the Dead
  • 15.School's Out
  • 16.Elected
  • 17.Under My Wheels


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Alice Cooper

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498576670
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)