Benny Goodman AFRS Benny Goodman Show, Volume 16

AFRS Benny Goodman Show, Volume 16
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOYE 914
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Show #37 Introduction
  • 2.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes - Victor Borge
  • 3.Comedy - Victor Borge and Don Wilson
  • 4.Tattletale
  • 5.Comedy - Victor Borge, Don Wilson and Arthur Treacher
  • 6.The Lonesome Road
  • 7.Chopin's Nocturne In E Flat - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 8.Rachmaninoff's Prelude in C Sharp - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 9.Red Horse Boogie Woogie
  • 10.Show #38 Introduction
  • 11.Anniversary Song - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 12.Comedy - Victor Borge and Don Wilson
  • 13.Whistle Blues
  • 14.Somebody Loves Me - Shirley Ross
  • 15.Comedy by Victor Borge and Shirley Ross
  • 16.The Bannister Slide
  • 17.Clair de lune - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 18.Norwegian Rhapsody - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 19.Red Horse Boogie Woogie

Product Description:

Personnel: Benny Goodman (vocals, clarinet); Al Hendrickson (guitar); Gus Bivona, Heinie Beau, Skeets Herfurt (alto saxophone); Jack Chaney, Babe Russin, Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Chuck Gentry (baritone saxophone); Nate Kazebier, George Wendt, Frank Beach, Joe Triscari, John Best , George Seaburg, Zeke Zarchy (trumpet); Bill Schaefer, Ray Sims, Lou McGarity, Tommy Pederson , Red Ballard (trombone); Jimmy Rowles, Victor Borge (piano); Tommy Romersa (drums).
Liner Note Authors: John Bennett; Dr. Michael Ari‚.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317090142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item