Shakatak The Best of Shakatak

The Best of Shakatak
22% OFF
List Price: $16.95
Sale Price: $14.65
CYBER SALE: $13.19 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.76 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SEC 63
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Secret Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Brazilian Dawn
  • Buy for $0.992.City Rhythm
  • Buy for $0.993.Dark is the Night
  • Buy for $0.994.Day By Day
  • Buy for $0.995.Don't Blame It On Love
  • Buy for $0.996.Down On the Street
  • Buy for $0.997.Easier Said Than Done
  • Buy for $0.998.Emotionally Blue
  • Buy for $0.999.Golden Wings
  • Buy for $0.9910.Invitations
  • Buy for $0.9911.Living In the UK
  • Buy for $0.9912.Lonely Afternoon
  • Buy for $0.9913.Mr. Manic and Sister Cool
  • Buy for $0.9914.Night Birds
  • Buy for $0.9915.Out of This World
  • Buy for $0.9916.Stranger
  • Buy for $0.9917.Streetwalkin'
  • Buy for $0.9918.Watching You

Product Description:

Personnel: Jill Saward (vocals); Bill Sharpe (keyboards); Roger Odell (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shakatak

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 63,895
  • UPC: 5036436085026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Jazz General Music Categories: