Clockwork Tesseract

Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  G4VW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Primarily Acapella


  • 1.And (So) What If I Don't
  • 2.My Baby Just Cares For Me (New Version)
  • 3.Blackbird
  • 4.D.C. Farewell
  • 5.Donna Lee
  • 6.Creep
  • 7.Rhode Island Is Famous For You
  • 8.Moment's Notice
  • 9.Little Girl Blue
  • 10.Variation #1 On Nightwatch
  • 11.Big Cash Deal

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 837101042802
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)