311 Threads + Grooves

Threads + Grooves
Sale Price: $28.90
JULY 4TH SALE: $26.01 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYL 545123
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Down
  • 2.Come Original
  • 3.Beautiful Disaster
  • 4.All Mixed Up
  • 5.Amber
  • 6.Creatures (For a While)
  • 7.Prisoner
  • 8.Hey You [Main Version]
  • 9.Feels So Good
  • 10.Omaha Stylee
  • 11.Speak Easy
  • 12.From Chaos
  • 13.Jackpot [Main Version]
  • 14.Stealing Happy Hours

Product Description:

Personnel: Nick Hexum (vocals, guitar); Tim Mahoney (guitar); Chad Sexton (drums).
Liner Note Author: Bryan Reesman.
Photographers: Michael Vincent; Alison Dyer; Melodie McDaniel; Marcello Ambriz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 311

Product Info:

  • UPC: 887654512321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items