Johnny Cash Threads + Grooves

Threads + Grooves
19% OFF
List Price: $21.98
Sale Price: $19.78
CYBER SALE: $17.80 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.18 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYL 545131
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Man In Black
  • 2.I Walk the Line
  • 3.I Still Miss Someone
  • 4.You Wild Colorado
  • 5.40 Shades of Green
  • 6.Ring of Fire
  • 7.Jackson
  • 8.Bad News
  • 9.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 10.A Boy Named Sue
  • 11.One Piece At a Time
  • 12.Hit the Road and Go
  • 13.Rockabilly Blues (Texas 1955)
  • 14.Daddy Sang Bass

Product Description:

Collectible Threads & Grooves bundle includes a Playlist collection on CD plus a high-quality cotton t-shirt, provided by the artists' official merchandise company.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 64,312
  • UPC: 887654513120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items