Roy Orbison Threads + Grooves

Threads + Grooves
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  356J7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
  • 2.Blue Angel
  • 3.I'm Hurtin'
  • 4.Running Scared
  • 5.Crying
  • 6.Candy Man
  • 7.Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • 8.The Crowd
  • 9.Leah
  • 10.Workin' For the Man
  • 11.In Dreams
  • 12.Falling
  • 13.Mean Woman Blues
  • 14.Blue Bayou
  • 15.It's Over
  • 16.Oh Pretty Woman

Product Description:

Photographer: David Redfern.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Roy Orbison

Product Info

  • UPC: 887654504524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)