INXS Shabooh Shoobah / The Swing

Shabooh Shoobah / The Swing
36 ratings
13 copies available
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G4VD
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Relayer Records


  • 1.The One Thing
  • 2.To Look At You
  • 3.Spy Of Love
  • 4.Soul Mistake
  • 5.Here Comes
  • 6.Black And White
  • 7.Golden Playpen
  • 8.Jan's Song
  • 9.Old World New World
  • 10.Don't Change
  • 11.Original Sin
  • 12.Melting In The Sun
  • 13.I Send A Message
  • 14.Dancing On The Jetty
  • 15.The Swing
  • 16.Johnson's Aeroplane
  • 17.Love Is (What I Say)
  • 18.Face The Change
  • 19.Burn For You
  • 20.All The Voices

Product Description:

Recording information: Emerald City; Paradise Studios; Power Station; Rhinoceros Studios; The Manor.
Photographers: Paul Clarke; Michael Putland; Grant Matthews; Kirk Pengilly.
Friday Music's 2012 two-fer pairs INXS' third and fourth albums: 1982's Shabooh Shoobah and 1984's The Swing. Neither of these records were as popular as the ones that would immediately follow, but they boast some of INXS' iconic hits -- the former has "The One Thing" and "Don't Change," the latter "Original Sin" -- and they make for an excellent two-fer. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 36 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for INXS

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,445
  • UPC: 829421900719
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)