Toquinho E Vinicius Personalidade

5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35W6X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Polygram Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Meu Pranto Rolou
  • Buy for $0.992.Como Dizia O Poeta / Testamento / Para Viver Un Grande Amor / Morena Flor / Samba Da Volta / Regra Tres
  • Buy for $0.993.Tudo Na Mais Santa Paz
  • Buy for $0.994.Como E Duro Trabalhar
  • Buy for $0.995.Escravo Da Alegria
  • Buy for $0.996.Aquarela
  • Buy for $0.997.Adeus
  • Buy for $0.998.Onde Anda Voce
  • Buy for $0.999.A Bencao Bahia / Tarde Em Itapoa / Tatamiro / Meu Pai Oxala / Canto De Oxum / Maria, Vai Com As Outras / A Bencao, Bahia
  • Buy for $0.9910.As Cores De Abril
  • Buy for $0.9911.Samba Da Bencao

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Vinicius de Morales (vocals), Toquinho (guitar)
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Guitarist and composer Toquinho (b 1946) and Vin¡cius recorded as a duo during the '70s (until Vin¡cius's death). Together they created exuberant, joyful music that was also very popular -- in Brazil and abroad. ~ Terri Hinte

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Toquinho E Vinicius

Product Info

  • UPC: 731451413124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)